CONTACT

MILOTT LABORATORIES

84/55 M00 11 Soi Tanasit Teparak Road, Bangpla, Bangplee, Samutprakarn 10540 Thailand
contact
phone
CALL CENTER
(668) 13728545
email
SEND MAIL
fax
FAX
(662)312-1182,752-3511
Business
Sales

Name: Kazu Ishibashi

Email: kazu@milott.co.th

Direct Line: 662 729 8110

Sales

Name: Nikorn Borvornpattarakamol

Email: nikorn_b@milott.co.th

Direct Line: 662 729 8111 Ext.8141

Sales

Name: Oracha Sombuntham

Email: oracha@milott.co.th

Direct Line: 662 729 8111 Ext.8140

Sales

Name: Sirilak Bandasak

Email: sirilak@milott.co.th

Direct Line: 662 729 8111 Ext.8239 

Supplier

 

Name: Phuchit Vamasiri

Email:  phuchit@milott.co.th

Direct Line: 662 729 8110 Ext.8306


EXTERNAL SERVICES

  E-Procurement

Career

 

Name: Uraiwan Seanno

Email: uraiwan@milott.co.th

Direct Line: 662 729 8110 Ext.8118

 

Name: Phiphatphong Pramuonnon

Email: phiphatphong.pra@milott.co.th

Direct Line: 662 729 8110 Ext.8177

Contact to Business
ecovadis
Sedex
TUV
SGS ISO 22716
SGS BRC
DMSc
TUV
MALAL
GREEN
องค์กร Organization